VCU Food Pantry Logos: Round 2

As promised, I’ve updated my logos! After the last sketchy pictures I posted, everyone voted on a top three, and those are what I focused on. The current plan of action is to have VCU students themselves vote on which logo they want, which will help spread the word for the logo. Once I have the top vote, I’ll tweak and modify any loose ends the winner may have, and then it can be sent to VCU branding to be approved. 

Image

Image

 

Image

 

As always, giving your clients options is good. I’ve also made it easy on the eye by labeling everything. In this particular case, most of the people I’m working with don’t really have a visual eye. Instead of having them waste their time playing a game of spot the differences, I’ve just simplified it.

Leave a Reply

